September 2009

Old Sturbridge Village in Massachusetts has turned into the set of the newest film from Christian Vuissa. I'm working as his Assistant Director on his movie, "Joseph". I have always admired his work, so it's wonderful to have a chance to work with him and I'm learning a lot. I've always thought that period piece films would need to be an extravagant big budget production- but not this one. You wouldn't tell that from the footage though! It's amazing to see what Christian is able to do.

Watch the trailer here: http://www.vimeo.com/6912527
Picture
Picture
Tyler Hinton
5/4/2010 04:39:15 am

This movie looks great! When did you finish filming it? Do you know what's going on with it now and when the release will be? I'd appreciate any info you can give. Thanks!


Comments are closed.